Rashi Name: Zodiac signs in Hindi

Below are the Zodiac signs in Hindi from English. Rashi names as they are called, are the twelve categories in which astrology divides the people based on the various features mainly the date and time of their birth.

Aries मेष
Taurus वृषभ
Gemini मिथुन
Cancer कर्क
Leo सिंह
Virgo कन्या
Libra तुला
Scorpio वृश्चिक
Saggitarius धनु
Capricorn मकर
Aquarius कुम्भ
Pisces मीन



Leave a Reply